AZ International is proudly accredited center for Qualifi, which is a leading 21st century Awarding Organization (Accredited by Ofqual – The Office of Qualifications and Examinations Regulation (Ofqual) regulates qualifications, examinations and assessments in England), founded to meet the developing education and training needs of learners and employers from the UK and around the globe serving the needs of learners and employers in the UK and worldwide every year.

As a leading awarding organization, Qualifi works in close partnership various universities to facilitate progression opportunities for our graduates. All our regulated qualifications are recognised internationally, and we follow the guidelines and conditions set out by our regulator, OfQual.

AZ International is recognized to teach the following diploma’s which lead to BA, Master/MBA, and PhD degrees.

Contact AZ International to register with our Qualifi accredited programs and how to apply for university progression pathway with one of the accredited well-known global UK universities

University Progression


Holders of Level 2 and 3 qualifications
Holders of Level 4 qualifications
Holders of Level 5 qualifications
Holders of Level 6 qualifications
Holders of Level 7 qualifications
Holders of Level 8 qualifications

Placement Level

Entry to the first year of degree qualifications
Entry on to the second year of a British honours’ degrees in the respective field
Final year (top up) at various universities in the UK
Entry to master’s degrees or postgraduate diplomas
Entry to the final stage of Masters qualifications, such as MBAs and MSc degrees.
Preferential entry to a variety of Doctoral qualifications, including DBAs and PhDs

Below a list of Universities with Progression Paths noting that some of the universities, where previous Qualifi graduates gained entry or have formal progression arrangements include:
  • Anglia Ruskin University
  • University of East London
  • University of Gloucestershire
  • De Montfort University
  • University of Bolton
  • University of Lincoln
  • University of West of Scotland
  • University of Wolverhampton
  • Birmingham City University
  • University of Derby
  • University of Northampton
  • Arden University
  • University of Law
  • Bath Spa University
  • Bangor University
  • Leeds Beckett University
  • University of Bedfordshire
  • BPP University
  • Buckinghamshire New University
  • University of Chichester
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University
  • University of Cumbria
  • Glasgow Caledonian University
  • Northumbria University
  • University of Huddersfield
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • London South Bank University
  • The Open University
  • Staffordshire University